Masoud Esfahani

About  >  Team  >  Sales Masoud Esfahani BROKER masoudesfahani@landservicesgroup.ca (647) 965-1867 English, Farsi York Region, Toronto With over 30 years of experience across six different countries, Masoud Esfahani brings extensive development and real estate experience to the Land Services Group…

Reza Hosseinnejad

About  >  Team  >  Sales Reza Hosseinnejad BROKER reza.h@landservicesgroup.ca (647) 267-0049 English, Farsi York Region, Toronto Reza Hosseinnejad brings extensive experience in evaluation, estimation, and real estate investments. His expertise is backed up by his PhD in Engineering and his…

Bo Wang

About  >  Team  >  Sales Bo Wang Sales Representative bo@landservicesgroup.ca (416) 835 4977 English, Mandarin Toronto, GTA In 1993, Bo obtained his Bachelor's of Industrial and Civil Engineering from the Xi’An University Of Architecture and Technology, one of the top…

Kati Asgari

About  >  Team  >  Head Office Kati Asgari Director, LSG Wealth kati@landservicesgroup.ca (416) 433-4354 English, Farsi York Region, Toronto Kati is a trusted and distinguished mortgage professional in the GTA real estate community, and has been bestowed the President's Gold…

Masoud Arjmandfar

About  >  Team  >  Sales Masoud Arjmandfar Sales Representative masoud@landservicesgroup.ca (416) 893 2592 English, Farsi York Region, Toronto Masoud is a dynamic, entrepreneurial sales representative with over 20 years of experience in real estate and business, urban planning, architecture and…

Amin Sarang

About  >  Team  >  Head Office Dr. Amin Sarang PhD, DBA, PMP, PEO, VMA Project Manager amin@landservicesgroup.ca (647) 528 7711 English, Farsi York Region, Toronto Dr. Amin Sarang is a highly-accredited Project Manager, holding a PhD of Civil Engineering, DBA,…

Majid Raoofnia

About  >  Team  >  Head Office Majid Raoofnia Broker majid@landservicesgroup.ca (416) 890 6130 English, Farsi, Urdu York Region, Toronto Majid's Specializations Mortgage Advisory Majid has access to mortgage products from over sixty lenders and works with clients to determine the…

Arian Mesbahian

About  >  Team  >  Head Office Arian Mesbahian Sales Representative arian@landservicesgroup.ca (647) 382 6034 English, Farsi York Region, Toronto Arian holds a Bachelor of Engineering (BEng) degree from Ryerson University and two years of experience as an Estimator and Project…

Roham Maani

About  >  Team  >  Head Office Roham Maani Real Estate Analyst roham@landservicesgroup.ca English, Farsi York Region, Toronto Roham is a Real Estate Analyst at Land Services Group. He is currently in his final year of undergraduate studies at Ryerson University.…

Parth Patel

About  >  Team  >  Head Office Parth Patel Real Estate Analyst p99patel@ryerson.ca English, Hindi, Gujarati York Region, Toronto Parth joined Land Services Group as a Real Estate Analyst during his final year of study at Ryerson University. He has always…

Thanks for subscribing!

You will receive a confirmation email in the next little while. Please confirm your email to start receiving updates from Land Services Group.

If you do not receive a confirmation, please contact us